Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Elite Integrative Medical

Alternative Medicine & Pain Management located in Beverly Hills, CA

8 total reviews

Elite Integrative Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Integrative Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason W.
Submitted 08/01/21
Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr Berk and his entire staff, especially Kristina! My back went out while on our family vacation and I was in so much pain that I could barely walk. Dr Berk went above and beyond to make sure I was still able to enjoy my time in California. If you’re in pain, you do not have to stay in pain. You will not be disappointed with Dr Berk and his amazing team!
Dennis H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Berk is highly skilled No nonsense and a gifted Practicioner Delighted to have found him and refer his services
Karen F.
Submitted 07/05/21
I had a good experience.
Todd R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Things only continue to get better & better at Dr. Berk's Office. My Bulging Disc & Pinched Nerve between 5n'6 is steadily getting better because I continue to go to my appointments. Onward & Upward!!!!
Addison S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Berk has been instrumental in my recovery as I thought at some point I'd NEED surgery. In 2018 Dr. Berk literally had to lift me out of my car after my back locked up. Now I'm able to live my life normally with no episodes. Dr. Berk is always accessible whenever I have questions and always provides top notch care when I come in every once in awhile. He's a chiropractor who cares very much about each and every patient - everyone I have referred have always gone back!
Areli C.
Submitted 10/26/20
I highly recommend this practice for your chiropractor needs. I started visiting Dr. Berk after I was involved in a car accident and he has completely eliminated most of my pain, I have some way to go with 3 bulging discs but I know I’m in good hands because Dr. Berk genuinely cares about helping his patients feel better not just popping a pill and sending you home. Michael at the front desk is very kind, helpful and accommodating. I always look forward to my visits to realign my body from the everyday hurdles.
Flora G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Berk and his staff create a very patiently friendly environment. There is always extra attention paid to be sure that the needs of the patient are met and extra caution is used to ensure patient safety during the pandemic. Dr Berk is knowledgable and efficient and and always explains his treatment plan clearly.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Berk's adjustments have allowed me to get my life back on track. I can now move without pain.

 

  • Cindy Crawford & Rande Gerber

    Family Care


     

    We have known Dr. Berk for more than 25 years and have relied on him for the personalized and professional care he is known for. Once we had Presley and Kaia it was only natural to have Dr. Berk check them after they were born and go for regular check-ups to keep them healthy.

    Not only is it a source of comfort to know we can call Dr. Berk anytime with almost any health question and get a balanced answer on our family care questions, but we trust him with our most precious gifts, our kids.

    Whether we were pregnant, had sports injuries or just needed a tune up, Dr. Berk is always there for us.

    Thanks Dr. B

    All our love, Cindy Crawford & Rande Gerber.

     

    Marcus Allen

    Sports Injury

     

    After 16 years of professional football, you can expect pain to be a daily part of your life! But under the care of Dr. Berk, my life after football has been virtually pain free. You are my Hall of Fame Chiropractor.       

    -Marcus Allen

     

    David Frisch, MD, FACC

    Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, UCLA

     

    I have worked with Dr. Berk for over 20 years and shared many mutual patients. Every patient has had only wonderful things to say about him confirming my own opinion of his exceptional ability and character. I have not encountered a Chiropractor of his caliber.

    Stephanie Bolling

    Owner of Physical Therapy Specialists

     

    Dr. Berk has not only cured me of chronic neck pain, but has helped many of my patients at Physical Therapy Specialists

     

    Loren Avedon

    Lower Back Pain

     

    I have been a patient of yours now for the last 7 years, as a result, my lower back pain and spondy(L4 & L5) as well as my T 12 have not caused me Spasms in my back. I will be 42 this year and I feel like a teenager. I am able to continue doing Martial Arts, Action Specialist work in movies and TV and live a more normal life. Even though for most people doing the splits or a fight scene with 5 or 6 opponents, or training with world class martial artists whether sparring, or doing demonstration drills and aerial kicking is not normal... it is for me!

    I look forward to seeing you every week for adjustments and it is evident that I am healthier, more pain free and agile because of your treatment(s). I do not get sick as often as I did before coming to you for treatment. It seems that when others are going through Flu season and are constantly sick I seem to have a greater resistance.

    I wish I had come to you when I was much younger, however Chiropractic care was not common and those doctors that had been adjusting me seemed to hurt me more than help me. Just the opposite in your case. You are definitely a healer.

    Thank you again Doctor Berk for all you have done for my health.

    Best Regards,

    Loren Avedon
    5th Dan Tae Kwon Do (W.T.F.)
    7th Dan Hap Ki Do (I.H.A.)

     

    Gail A.Brackett

    Migraines

     

    As a person who had suffered not only with tension headaches almost daily throughout my adult life, but also debilitating migraines, I can not thank Dr. Berk enough for the physical freedom and strength he has helped me achieve.

    Like many, when I first came to Dr. Berk over six years ago, I was skeptical. The first thing he did was take an x-ray of my spine. I was stunned to see how crooked I was. Dr. Berk began to educate me on exactly how my spinal issues were causing my headaches. They were headaches that resulted in either trips to the emergency room after 6 or 7 hours of vomiting, or if I caught them early enough, non-stop intake of Imitrex migraine medicine.

    One year after first seeing Dr. Berk, we took another x-ray. I smiled to see an almost perfectly aligned and straight spine, not to mention that I was almost migraine-free. I learned how to “feel” the early signs of the misalignment that leads to those headaches and get in for an adjustment.

    Today I am an avid three-day event rider flying high with my horse Tiger. The impact and physical rigors of my sport continually stress my spine. Without a doubt, it is Dr. Berk and his steadfast care that helps keeps me healthy and riding competitively with success. I am so convinced of chiropractic’s contribution to health, that my mare Tiger gets regular adjustments as well – and she’d get them from Dr. Berk just like me if he weren’t so allergic.

    For all that he has enabled in my life, I give Dr. Berk my profound gratitude and life-long patronage, not to mention my highest recommendation."

    Gail A. Brackett